Managing construction projects with RedTeam Go

Know why you should choose RedTeam Go for your construction business in under an hour

Friday, May 10  |  8 AM PT • 10 AM CT • 11 AM ET

This webinar session with RedTeam's Sr. Industry Specialist Cinthia Gil, will dive into the benefits of choosing RedTeam Go as your construction project management solution. Enable your business with smart, ready-to-go workflows designed for commercial general contractors. 

Learn how RedTeam Go supports:

  • Better time management for PMs 
  • Reduced risk from bidding through closeout
  • Real-time jobsite management
  • Improved collaboration with vendors
  • Accounting control through integrations with QuickBooks

Register for the webinar